HOME OF THE SALEM FILM FEST   
 
The Baby & Me show for Monday, May 1st at 10am will be Colossal.
 
 
 
Fantasy / PG / 84 mins
Follow the adventures of Belle, a bright young woman who finds herself in the castle of a prince who's been turned into a mysterious beast. With the help of the castle's enchanted staff, Belle soon learns the most important lesson of all -- that true beauty comes from within. [MORE]
Biography / PG-13 / 125 mins
The story of American poet Emily Dickinson from her early days as a young schoolgirl to her later years as a reclusive, unrecognized artist. Showing in our 18-seat Screening Room. [MORE]
Action / R / 110 mins
A woman discovers that severe catastrophic events are somehow connected to the mental breakdown from which she's suffering. [MORE]
Action / R / 90 mins
Set in Boston in 1978, a meeting in a deserted warehouse between two gangs turns into a shootout and a game of survival. [MORE]
Documentary 34 mins
 

live performances

Accidentally on Purpose Improv Comedy

No tickets available at this time
[MORE PERFORMANCES]

upcoming events

Baby & Me Show
Special Baby-friendly Movie! Changing table available...
Discount Tuesday
Tickets are just $6 all day for Senior Citizens (62+), teachers and students with a valid ID
[MORE EVENTS]
 
Saturday, Apr 29
Get Out
7:15pm
Free Fire
4:45pm 9:40pm
Colossal
4:30pm 9:45pm 7:00pm
Beauty and the Beast
9:30pm 4:00pm 6:45pm
The True 1692 3D
6:30pm
A Quiet Passion
7:20pm 9:40pm 4:15pm

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

 
Get Out
Saturday, Apr 29
7:15pm
Sunday, Apr 30
2:15pm 7:15pm
Monday, May 1
7:15pm
Tuesday, May 2
7:15pm
Wednesday, May 3
7:15pm
POLYESTER Special Cult Classic Event
Thursday, May 25
7:30pm
Hounds of Love
Friday, May 12
4:35pm 7:20pm 9:30pm
Saturday, May 13
12:00pm 2:40pm 4:35pm 7:20pm 9:30pm
Sunday, May 14
12:00pm 2:40pm 4:35pm 7:20pm
Monday, May 15
4:35pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, May 16
4:35pm
A Quiet Passion
Saturday, Apr 29
4:15pm 7:20pm 9:40pm
Sunday, Apr 30
11:40am 4:15pm 7:20pm
Monday, May 1
4:15pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, May 2
4:15pm 7:20pm
Wednesday, May 3
4:15pm
Colossal
Saturday, Apr 29
4:30pm 7:00pm 9:45pm
Sunday, Apr 30
11:30am 2:00pm 4:30pm 7:00pm
Monday, May 1
4:30pm 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 2
4:30pm 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 3
4:30pm
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 3D
Friday, May 5
4:00pm 10:00pm
Saturday, May 6
4:00pm 10:00pm
Sunday, May 7
4:00pm
Monday, May 8
4:00pm
Tuesday, May 9
4:00pm
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Thursday, May 4
7:00pm
Friday, May 5
7:00pm
Saturday, May 6
12:30pm 7:00pm
Sunday, May 7
12:30pm 7:00pm
Monday, May 8
7:00pm
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Saturday, Jun 24
11:59pm
Saturday, Oct 14
11:59pm
Saturday, Oct 21
11:59pm
Beauty and the Beast
Saturday, Apr 29
4:00pm 6:45pm 9:30pm
Sunday, Apr 30
12:15pm 4:00pm 6:45pm
Monday, May 1
4:00pm 6:45pm
Tuesday, May 2
4:00pm 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 3
4:00pm
Free Fire
Saturday, Apr 29
4:45pm 9:40pm
Sunday, Apr 30
12:00pm 4:45pm
Monday, May 1
4:45pm
Tuesday, May 2
4:45pm
Wednesday, May 3
4:45pm
The True 1692 3D
Saturday, Apr 29
6:30pm
Sunday, Apr 30
2:00pm 6:30pm
Monday, May 1
6:30pm
Tuesday, May 2
6:30pm
Wednesday, May 3
6:30pm
This Perfect Place: The Natural History of the Massachusetts
Monday, May 1
4:30pm
Tuesday, May 2
4:30pm
Wednesday, May 3
4:30pm
Thursday, May 4
4:30pm

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

CinemaSalem is a four-screen independent community movie theater located in historic downtown Salem, MA. Focusing on quality first-run feature films, art films, and passionate documentaries, CinemaSalem is a friendly and affordable alternative to the megaplex experience, and features the best popcorn you've ever tasted! Perhaps that's why filmlovers recently voted it the "Best North Shore Movie Theater." [Learn More]