HOME OF THE SALEM FILM FEST   
 
There will not be a Baby & Me show on Monday, August 28th.
 
 
 
Comedy / PG-13 / 119 mins
Trying to reverse a family curse, brothers Jimmy and Clyde Logan set out to execute an elaborate robbery during the legendary Coca-Cola 600 race at the Charlotte Motor Speedway. [MORE]
Action / PG-13 / 107 mins
Miraculous evacuation of Allied soldiers from Belgium, Britain, Canada, and France, who were cut off and surrounded by the German army from the beaches and harbor of Dunkirk, France, between May 26- June 04, 1940, during Battle of France in World War II. [MORE]
Drama / NR / 85 mins
A homicide detective goes undercover as a patient to investigate a psychotherapist he believes is linked to a strange double murder. As his therapy sessions continue the line between fantasy and reality begins to blur. Showing in our 18-seat Screening Room. [MORE]
Drama / R / 89 mins
The passionate affair of a young woman trapped in a marriage of convenience unleashes a maelstrom of murder and mayhem on a country estate. [MORE]
Documentary 34 mins
 

upcoming events

Baby & Me Show
Special Baby-friendly Movie! Changing table available...
(TODAY!)
Discount Tuesday
Tickets are just $6 all day for Senior Citizens (62+), teachers and students with a valid ID
[MORE EVENTS]
 
Tuesday, Aug 22
Dunkirk
4:20pm 6:45pm 2:00pm 11:45am
Lady Macbeth
7:00pm 4:45pm 2:30pm 12:15pm
Logan Lucky
1:50pm 7:15pm 4:30pm 11:20am
This Perfect Place: The Natural History of the Mas
4:30pm
The Ghoul
7:20pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 12:00pm
The True 1692 3D
2:00pm 6:30pm

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

 
Wind River
Friday, Aug 25
11:30am 1:50pm 4:15pm 6:45pm 9:15pm
Saturday, Aug 26
11:30am 1:50pm 4:15pm 6:45pm 9:15pm
Sunday, Aug 27
11:30am 1:50pm 4:15pm 6:45pm
Monday, Aug 28
11:30am 1:50pm 4:15pm 6:45pm
Tuesday, Aug 29
11:30am
Logan Lucky
Tuesday, Aug 22
11:20am 1:50pm 4:30pm 7:15pm
Wednesday, Aug 23
11:20am 1:50pm 4:30pm 7:15pm
Thursday, Aug 24
11:20am 1:50pm 4:30pm 7:15pm
Friday, Aug 25
11:20am 2:00pm 4:30pm 7:15pm 9:50pm
Saturday, Aug 26
11:20am
Lady Macbeth
Tuesday, Aug 22
12:15pm 2:30pm 4:45pm 7:00pm
Wednesday, Aug 23
12:15pm 2:30pm 4:45pm 7:00pm
Thursday, Aug 24
12:15pm 2:30pm 4:45pm 7:00pm
Manhattan Shorts Film Festival 2017
Friday, Sep 29
4:00pm 7:20pm 9:50pm
Saturday, Sep 30
11:30am 4:00pm 7:20pm 9:50pm
Sunday, Oct 1
11:30am 4:00pm 7:20pm
Monday, Oct 2
4:00pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Oct 3
4:00pm
Menashe
Friday, Sep 8
4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Saturday, Sep 9
12:00pm 3:00pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Sunday, Sep 10
12:00pm 3:00pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Monday, Sep 11
12:00pm 3:00pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Sep 12
4:40pm
Good Time
Friday, Aug 25
11:45am 2:15pm 4:45pm 7:00pm 9:30pm
Saturday, Aug 26
11:45am 2:15pm 4:45pm 7:00pm 9:30pm
Sunday, Aug 27
11:45am 2:15pm 4:45pm 7:00pm
Monday, Aug 28
11:45am 2:15pm 4:45pm 7:00pm
Tuesday, Aug 29
11:45am
The Ghoul
Tuesday, Aug 22
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Wednesday, Aug 23
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Thursday, Aug 24
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
City of Ghosts
Friday, Aug 25
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Saturday, Aug 26
2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Sunday, Aug 27
2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Monday, Aug 28
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Aug 29
12:00pm
Dunkirk
Tuesday, Aug 22
11:45am 2:00pm 4:20pm 6:45pm
Wednesday, Aug 23
11:45am 2:00pm 4:20pm 6:45pm
Thursday, Aug 24
11:45am 2:00pm 4:20pm 6:45pm
Fright Night
Sunday, Oct 15
7:00pm
Let the Right One In
Sunday, Oct 15
5:00pm
Videodrome
Saturday, Oct 14
9:00pm
Halloween III: Season of the Witch
Saturday, Oct 14
7:00pm
Cruising
Friday, Oct 13
9:00pm
A Nightmare on Elm Street 2 Freddy’s Revenge
Friday, Oct 13
7:00pm
They Live
Monday, Oct 9
7:07pm
The Mist
Monday, Oct 9
5:00pm
Texas Chain Saw Massacre
Sunday, Oct 8
9:00pm
American Psycho
Sunday, Oct 8
7:00pm
Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood
Saturday, Oct 7
9:00pm
Tragedy Girls
Saturday, Oct 7
7:00pm
The People Under the Stairs
Friday, Oct 6
9:00pm
Get Out
Friday, Oct 6
7:00pm
Wicked Shorts
Thursday, Oct 5
8:00pm
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Saturday, Oct 14
11:59pm
Saturday, Oct 21
11:59pm
The History of Halloween
Friday, Oct 6
5:00pm 7:00pm 9:00pm
Saturday, Oct 7
11:00am 1:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm 7:00pm 9:00pm
Sunday, Oct 8
11:00am 1:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm 7:00pm
Monday, Oct 9
11:00am 1:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm 7:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 10
5:00pm
The True 1692 3D
Tuesday, Aug 22
2:00pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 23
2:00pm 6:30pm
Thursday, Aug 24
2:00pm 6:30pm
Friday, Aug 25
2:00pm 6:30pm
Saturday, Aug 26
2:00pm
This Perfect Place: The Natural History of the Massachusetts
Tuesday, Aug 22
4:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 23
4:30pm
Thursday, Aug 24
4:30pm
Monday, Aug 28
4:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 29
4:30pm

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

CinemaSalem is a four-screen independent community movie theater located in historic downtown Salem, MA. Focusing on quality first-run feature films, art films, and passionate documentaries, CinemaSalem is a friendly and affordable alternative to the megaplex experience, and features the best popcorn you've ever tasted! Perhaps that's why filmlovers recently voted it the "Best North Shore Movie Theater." [Learn More]