HOME OF THE SALEM FILM FEST   
 
The Baby & Me show on Monday, August 29th at 10am is Florence Foster Jenkins.
 
 
 
Action / PG-13 / 123 mins
From DC Comics comes the Suicide Squad, an antihero team of incarcerated supervillains who act as deniable assets for the United States government, undertaking high-risk black ops missions in exchange for commuted prison sentences. [MORE]
Adventure / PG / 102 mins
The adventures of an orphaned boy named Pete and his best friend Elliott, who just so happens to be a dragon. [MORE]
Comedy / R / 114 mins
Based on a true story, “War Dogs” follows two friends in their early 20s living in Miami during the first Iraq War who exploit a little-known government initiative that allows small businesses to bid on U.S. Military contracts. Starting small, they begin raking in big money and are living the high life. But the pair gets in over their heads when they land a 300 million dollar deal to arm the Afghan Military—a deal that puts them in business with some very shady people, not the least of which turns out to be the U.S. Government. [MORE]
Sport / UR / 90 mins
Story of former MLB pitcher Bill 'Spaceman' Lee following his release by the Montreal Expos. Exhibited in 18-seat Screening Room. [MORE]
Documentary 34 mins
 

upcoming events

Baby & Me Show
Special Baby-friendly Movie! Changing table available...
Discount Tuesday
Tickets are just $6 all day for Senior Citizens (62+), teachers and students with a valid ID
[MORE EVENTS]
 
Wednesday, Aug 24

There are no remaining showtimes for today.

Please click "more times" to see future showtimes

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

 
Sully
Friday, Sep 9
4:45pm
Florence Foster Jenkins
Friday, Aug 26
12:00pm 2:25pm 4:45pm 7:15pm 9:45pm
Saturday, Aug 27
12:00pm 2:25pm 4:45pm 7:15pm 9:45pm
Sunday, Aug 28
12:00pm 2:25pm 4:45pm 7:15pm
Monday, Aug 29
12:00pm 2:25pm 4:45pm 7:15pm
Tuesday, Aug 30
12:00pm
War Dogs
Thursday, Aug 25
11:30am 2:00pm 4:35pm 7:15pm
Friday, Aug 26
11:15am 1:45pm 4:10pm 6:45pm 9:30pm
Saturday, Aug 27
11:15am 1:45pm 4:10pm 6:45pm 9:30pm
Sunday, Aug 28
11:15am 1:45pm 4:10pm 6:45pm
Monday, Aug 29
11:15am
An Art That Nature Makers
Friday, Sep 16
4:45pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Saturday, Sep 17
12:30pm 3:00pm 4:45pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Sunday, Sep 18
12:30pm 3:00pm 4:45pm 7:20pm
Monday, Sep 19
4:45pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Sep 20
4:45pm
The History of Halloween
Friday, Sep 30
4:00pm 6:00pm 8:00pm 10:00pm
Saturday, Oct 1
12:00pm 2:00pm 4:00pm 6:00pm 8:00pm 10:00pm
Sunday, Oct 2
12:00pm 2:00pm 4:00pm 6:00pm
Monday, Oct 3
4:00pm 6:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 4
4:00pm
North by Northwest
Thursday, Nov 17
8:15pm
Dracula (1931)
Thursday, Sep 29
8:30pm
Manhattan Shorts Film Festival 2016
Friday, Sep 23
4:00pm 7:20pm 9:50pm
Saturday, Sep 24
11:30am 4:00pm 7:20pm 9:50pm
Sunday, Sep 25
11:30am 4:00pm 7:20pm
Monday, Sep 26
4:00pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Sep 27
4:00pm
Let’s Be Evil
Friday, Aug 26
9:20pm
Saturday, Aug 27
9:20pm
Morris from America
Friday, Sep 9
4:40pm 7:20pm 9:20pm
Saturday, Sep 10
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:20pm
Sunday, Sep 11
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Monday, Sep 12
4:40pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Sep 13
4:40pm
The Land
Friday, Aug 26
12:00pm 2:40pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Saturday, Aug 27
12:00pm 2:40pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Sunday, Aug 28
12:00pm 2:40pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Monday, Aug 29
12:00pm 2:40pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Aug 30
12:00pm
Pete’s Dragon
Thursday, Aug 25
11:15am 1:40pm 4:00pm 6:45pm
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Saturday, Oct 15
11:59pm
One More Time with Feeling (discussion with Peter Keough before the film)
Thursday, Sep 8
8:30pm
Spaceman
Thursday, Aug 25
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Suicide Squad
Thursday, Aug 25
11:00am 1:30pm 4:15pm 7:00pm
Friday, Aug 26
11:00am 1:30pm 4:15pm 7:00pm 9:40pm
Saturday, Aug 27
11:00am 1:30pm 4:15pm 7:00pm 9:40pm
Sunday, Aug 28
11:00am 1:30pm 4:15pm 7:00pm
Monday, Aug 29
11:00am
Yoga Hosers
Friday, Sep 2
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Saturday, Sep 3
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Sunday, Sep 4
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Monday, Sep 5
4:40pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Sep 6
4:40pm
The True 1692 3D
Thursday, Aug 25
2:00pm 6:30pm
Friday, Aug 26
2:00pm 6:30pm
Saturday, Aug 27
2:00pm 6:30pm
Sunday, Aug 28
2:00pm 6:30pm
Monday, Aug 29
2:00pm
This Perfect Place: The Natural History of the Massachusetts
Thursday, Aug 25
4:30pm
Monday, Aug 29
4:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 30
4:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 31
4:30pm
Thursday, Sep 1
4:30pm

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

CinemaSalem is a four-screen independent community movie theater located in historic downtown Salem, MA. Focusing on quality first-run feature films, art films, and passionate documentaries, CinemaSalem is a friendly and affordable alternative to the megaplex experience, and features the best popcorn you've ever tasted! Perhaps that's why filmlovers recently voted it the "Best North Shore Movie Theater." [Learn More]