HOME OF THE SALEM FILM FEST   
 
The Baby & Me show for Monday, December 18th at 10am will be Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri.
 
 
 
Adventure / PG / 127 mins
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin Bratt). Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector (voice of Gael GarcĂ­a Bernal), and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history. There is a 22 minute short called, "Olaf's Frozen Adventure," will play in front of... [MORE]
Comedy / R / 115 mins
After seven months have passed without a culprit in her daughter's murder case, Mildred Hayes makes a bold move, painting three signs leading into her town with a controversial message directed at Bill Willoughby, the town's revered chief of police. When his second-in-command Officer Jason Dixon, an immature mother's boy with a penchant for violence, gets involved, the battle between Mildred and Ebbing's law enforcement is only exacerbated. [MORE]
Drama / R
When teenage Medina (Maika Monroe) moves with her family to the picture-postcard perfect paradise of Palos Verdes, California, they seem headed for a happy new chapter in their lives. But old troubles soon catch up to them, as Medina's parents' marriage disintegrates, her mother (Jennifer Garner) spirals into an emotional freefall, and her twin brother (Cody Fern) turns to drugs. Caught in the middle of it all, Medina must rely on her inner strength to become the stabilizing force in her family, while finding refuge in a new passion: surfing. Set amidst the sun-kissed beaches and crystal blue waters of... [MORE]
Drama / R / 115 mins
The story of a precocious six year-old and her ragtag group of friends whose summer break is filled with childhood wonder, possibility and a sense of adventure while the adults around them struggle with hard times. [MORE]
 

live performances

Maeve Live in Concert

No tickets available at this time
[MORE PERFORMANCES]

upcoming events

Baby & Me Show
Special Baby-friendly Movie! Changing table available...
Discount Tuesday
Tickets are just $6 all day for Senior Citizens (62+), teachers and students with a valid ID
[MORE EVENTS]
 
Wednesday, Dec 13
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
4:30pm 7:00pm
This Perfect Place: The Natural History of the Mas
4:30pm
The Tribes of Palos Verdes
7:20pm 4:40pm
The True 1692 3D
6:30pm
The Florida Project
4:45pm 7:15pm
Coco
4:15pm 6:45pm

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

 
My Friend Dahmer
Friday, Dec 15
4:35pm 7:20pm 9:20pm
Saturday, Dec 16
2:40pm 4:35pm 7:20pm 9:20pm
Sunday, Dec 17
11:45am 4:35pm 7:20pm
Monday, Dec 18
4:35pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Dec 19
4:35pm
The Florida Project
Wednesday, Dec 13
4:45pm 7:15pm
Thursday, Dec 14
4:00pm
The Tribes of Palos Verdes
Wednesday, Dec 13
4:40pm 7:20pm
Thursday, Dec 14
4:40pm 7:20pm
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Wednesday, Dec 13
4:30pm 7:00pm
Thursday, Dec 14
4:00pm 6:30pm
Friday, Dec 15
4:45pm 7:15pm 9:40pm
Saturday, Dec 16
11:15am 1:45pm 4:45pm 7:15pm 9:40pm
Sunday, Dec 17
11:15am
BPM (Beats Per Minute)
Friday, Jan 5
4:00pm 7:20pm 9:50pm
Saturday, Jan 6
11:35am 4:00pm 7:20pm 9:50pm
Sunday, Jan 7
11:35am 4:00pm 7:20pm
Monday, Jan 8
4:00pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Jan 9
4:00pm
Thelma
Friday, Dec 29
11:45am 4:30pm 7:20pm 9:25pm
Saturday, Dec 30
11:45am 4:30pm 7:20pm 9:25pm
Sunday, Dec 31
11:45am 4:30pm 7:20pm
Monday, Jan 1
4:30pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Jan 2
4:30pm
Another WolfCop
Friday, Dec 22
4:45pm 7:20pm 9:00pm
Saturday, Dec 23
12:30pm 3:00pm 4:45pm 7:20pm 9:00pm
Sunday, Dec 24
12:30pm 3:00pm 4:45pm
Monday, Dec 25
4:45pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Dec 26
12:30pm
In the Fade
Friday, Feb 2
4:35pm 7:20pm 9:20pm
Saturday, Feb 3
11:45am 2:40pm 4:35pm 7:20pm 9:20pm
Sunday, Feb 4
11:45am 2:40pm 4:35pm 7:20pm
Monday, Feb 5
4:35pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Feb 6
4:35pm
Ferdinand
Friday, Dec 15
4:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm
Saturday, Dec 16
11:30am 2:00pm 4:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm
Sunday, Dec 17
11:30am 2:00pm 4:30pm 7:00pm
Monday, Dec 18
4:15pm 6:45pm
Tuesday, Dec 19
4:15pm
Coco
Wednesday, Dec 13
4:15pm 6:45pm
Thursday, Dec 14
4:15pm 6:30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D
Friday, Dec 15
3:30pm 10:00pm
Saturday, Dec 16
3:30pm 10:00pm
Sunday, Dec 17
3:30pm
Monday, Dec 18
4:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 19
4:00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday, Dec 14
7:00pm
Friday, Dec 15
6:45pm
Saturday, Dec 16
12:15pm 6:45pm
Sunday, Dec 17
12:15pm 6:45pm
Monday, Dec 18
7:00pm
The True 1692 3D
Wednesday, Dec 13
6:30pm
Thursday, Dec 14
6:30pm
Friday, Dec 15
6:30pm
Saturday, Dec 16
2:00pm 6:30pm
Sunday, Dec 17
2:00pm
This Perfect Place: The Natural History of the Massachusetts
Wednesday, Dec 13
4:30pm
Thursday, Dec 14
4:30pm
Monday, Dec 18
4:30pm
Tuesday, Dec 19
4:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 20
4:30pm

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

CinemaSalem is a four-screen independent community movie theater located in historic downtown Salem, MA. Focusing on quality first-run feature films, art films, and passionate documentaries, CinemaSalem is a friendly and affordable alternative to the megaplex experience, and features the best popcorn you've ever tasted! Perhaps that's why filmlovers recently voted it the "Best North Shore Movie Theater." [Learn More]