HOME OF THE SALEM FILM FEST   
 
There will be no baby & me show on Monday, July 24th.
 
 
 
Action / PG-13 / 107 mins
Miraculous evacuation of Allied soldiers from Belgium, Britain, Canada, and France, who were cut off and surrounded by the German army from the beaches and harbor of Dunkirk, France, between May 26- June 04, 1940, during Battle of France in World War II. [MORE]
Comedy / NR / 91 mins
A couple who can't stop fighting embark on a last-ditch effort to save their marriage: turning their fights into songs and starting a band. [MORE]
Action / PG-13 / 142 mins
Caesar and his apes are forced into a deadly conflict with an army of humans led by a ruthless Colonel. After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts and begins his own mythic quest to avenge his kind. As the journey finally brings them face to face, Caesar and the Colonel are pitted against each other in an epic battle that will determine the fate of both their species and the future of the planet. [MORE]
Action / PG-13 / 133 mins
Following the events of Captain America: Civil War, Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens, New York City with fighting crime as his superhero alter ego Spider-Man as a new threat, the Vulture, emerges. [MORE]
Documentary 34 mins
 

upcoming events

Baby & Me Show
Special Baby-friendly Movie! Changing table available...
(TODAY!)
Discount Tuesday
Tickets are just $6 all day for Senior Citizens (62+), teachers and students with a valid ID
[MORE EVENTS]
 
Tuesday, Jul 25
War for the Planet of the Apes
6:45pm 3:45pm 12:15pm
Spider-Man: Homecoming
4:00pm 7:00pm 12:30pm
Dunkirk
2:00pm 7:15pm 11:30am 4:35pm
This Perfect Place: The Natural History of the Mas
4:30pm
Band Aid
7:20pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 12:00pm
The True 1692 3D
6:30pm 2:00pm

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

 
The Emoji Movie 3D
Friday, Jul 28
4:20pm 8:45pm
Saturday, Jul 29
4:20pm 8:45pm
Sunday, Jul 30
4:20pm
Monday, Jul 31
4:20pm
Tuesday, Aug 1
4:20pm
The Emoji Movie
Friday, Jul 28
11:45am 2:00pm 6:35pm
Saturday, Jul 29
11:45am 2:00pm 6:35pm
Sunday, Jul 30
11:45am 2:00pm 6:35pm
Monday, Jul 31
11:45am 2:00pm 6:35pm
Tuesday, Aug 1
11:45am
Menashe
Friday, Sep 8
4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Saturday, Sep 9
12:00pm 3:00pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Sunday, Sep 10
12:00pm 3:00pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Monday, Sep 11
4:40pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Sep 12
4:40pm
Good Time
Friday, Aug 25
11:45am 2:15pm 4:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm
Saturday, Aug 26
11:45am 2:15pm 4:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm
Sunday, Aug 27
11:45am 2:15pm 4:30pm 7:00pm
Monday, Aug 28
11:45am 2:15pm 4:30pm 7:00pm
Tuesday, Aug 29
11:45am
The Ghoul
Friday, Aug 18
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Saturday, Aug 19
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Sunday, Aug 20
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Monday, Aug 21
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Aug 22
12:00pm
68 Kill
Friday, Aug 11
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:20pm
Saturday, Aug 12
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:20pm
Sunday, Aug 13
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Monday, Aug 14
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Aug 15
12:00pm
City of Ghosts
Friday, Aug 25
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:45pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Saturday, Aug 26
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:45pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Sunday, Aug 27
2:45pm 4:45pm 7:20pm
Monday, Aug 28
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:45pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Aug 29
12:00pm
The B-Side: Elsa Dorfman’s Portrait Photography
Friday, Jul 28
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:45pm 7:20pm 9:00pm
Saturday, Jul 29
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:45pm 7:20pm 9:00pm
Sunday, Jul 30
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:45pm 7:20pm
Monday, Jul 31
12:15pm 2:45pm 4:45pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Aug 1
12:15pm
Dunkirk
Tuesday, Jul 25
11:30am 2:00pm 4:35pm 7:15pm
Wednesday, Jul 26
11:30am 2:00pm 4:35pm 7:15pm
Thursday, Jul 27
11:00am 1:25pm 3:45pm 6:00pm
Friday, Jul 28
11:30am 2:15pm 4:45pm 7:15pm 9:45pm
Saturday, Jul 29
11:30am
War for the Planet of the Apes
Tuesday, Jul 25
12:15pm 3:45pm 6:45pm
Wednesday, Jul 26
12:15pm 3:45pm 6:45pm
Thursday, Jul 27
12:15pm 3:45pm 6:45pm
Landline
Friday, Aug 4
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Saturday, Aug 5
12:00pm 4:40pm 7:20pm 9:15pm
Sunday, Aug 6
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Monday, Aug 7
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Tuesday, Aug 8
12:00pm
Band Aid
Tuesday, Jul 25
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Wednesday, Jul 26
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Thursday, Jul 27
12:00pm 2:45pm 4:40pm 7:20pm
Fright Night
Sunday, Oct 15
7:00pm
Let the Right One In
Sunday, Oct 15
5:00pm
Videodrome
Saturday, Oct 14
9:00pm
Halloween III: Season of the Witch
Saturday, Oct 14
7:00pm
Cruising
Friday, Oct 13
9:00pm
A Nightmare on Elm Street 2 Freddy’s Revenge
Friday, Oct 13
7:00pm
They Live
Monday, Oct 9
7:07pm
The Mist
Monday, Oct 9
5:00pm
Texas Chain Saw Massacre
Sunday, Oct 8
9:00pm
American Psycho
Sunday, Oct 8
7:00pm
Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood
Saturday, Oct 7
9:00pm
Tragedy Girls
Saturday, Oct 7
7:00pm
The People Under the Stairs
Friday, Oct 6
9:00pm
Get Out
Friday, Oct 6
7:00pm
Wicked Shorts
Thursday, Oct 5
8:00pm
Spider-Man: Homecoming
Tuesday, Jul 25
12:30pm 4:00pm 7:00pm
Wednesday, Jul 26
12:30pm 4:00pm 7:00pm
Thursday, Jul 27
12:30pm 4:00pm 7:00pm
Friday, Jul 28
12:30pm 4:00pm 7:00pm 9:40pm
Saturday, Jul 29
12:30pm
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Saturday, Oct 14
11:59pm
Saturday, Oct 21
11:59pm
The True 1692 3D
Tuesday, Jul 25
2:00pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 26
2:00pm 6:30pm
Thursday, Jul 27
2:00pm 6:30pm
Friday, Jul 28
2:00pm 6:30pm
Saturday, Jul 29
2:00pm
This Perfect Place: The Natural History of the Massachusetts
Tuesday, Jul 25
4:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 26
4:30pm
Monday, Jul 31
4:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 1
4:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 2
4:30pm

Click a showtime to purchase a ticket. (Parenthesis) indicate Matinee Pricing. For ticket prices, click here.

CinemaSalem is a four-screen independent community movie theater located in historic downtown Salem, MA. Focusing on quality first-run feature films, art films, and passionate documentaries, CinemaSalem is a friendly and affordable alternative to the megaplex experience, and features the best popcorn you've ever tasted! Perhaps that's why filmlovers recently voted it the "Best North Shore Movie Theater." [Learn More]